Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Bake My Day Logo

Steps to Prepare Bake My Day Logo

Bake my day would like to extend their love and gratitude to our superheroes, second parents, confidants, bestfriends, and teachers in life.

My Red Beans And Rice

Bake my day est un salon de thé qui propose aussi des layer cakes en vente à emporter, ainsi que de la commande de gâteaux personnalisés.

Recipe Summary My Red Beans And Rice

This is the creamy red beans and rice everyone asks me to make.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Logo

  • 1 pound dried red beans
  • 3 andouille sausage links
  • 2 tablespoons butter
  • 2 cups minced onions
  • 1 cup minced green bell pepper
  • ½ cup minced celery
  • 4 bay leaves
  • 1 slice ham steak, cubed, or more to taste
  • 2 tablespoons Creole seasoning, divided
  • 7 cups chicken broth
  • 2 tablespoons chopped garlic
  • 1 cup tomato sauce
  • 2 teaspoons vinegar
  • ½ cup chopped green onions, divided
  • 2 tablespoons chopped fresh parsley
  • 3 cups cooked rice, or to taste
  • Directions

  • Place red beans into a large container and cover with several inches of cool water; let stand 8 hours to overnight. Drain.
  • Heat a skillet over medium heat; cook sausage until cooked through, 10 to 15 minutes. Transfer sausage to a work surface and slice.
  • Heat butter in a skillet over medium heat; cook and stir onions, bell pepper, celery, and bay leaves until softened, about 5 minutes. Add sausage, ham, and 1/2 of the Creole seasoning; saute over medium-high heat until lightly browned, about 10 minutes. Stir drained beans into sausage mixture.
  • Mix chicken broth, garlic, and remaining Creole seasoning into bean mixture; cover skillet and simmer on low for 3 hours.
  • Stir tomato sauce, vinegar, and 1/2 of the green onions into bean mixture, slightly smashing beans with a potato masher. Simmer, uncovered, until thickened and beans are tender, about 30 minutes more. Mix remaining green onions and parsley into beans and serve over cooked rice.
  • Info | Bake My Day Logo

    prep: 10 mins cook: 3 hrs 55 mins additional: 8 hrs total: 12 hrs 5 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : My Red Beans And Rice

    Main Dish Recipes, Rice, Beans and Rice Recipes,


    Images of Bake My Day Logo

    Bake My Day Logo : We are proud to offer freshly baked cupcakes, cookies, brownies and bars.

    wallpapers Bake My Day Logo bake my day special home facebook
  • Bake My Day Special Home ... | 750x750 px
  • images Bake My Day Logo bake my day is now on tiktok
  • Bake My Day Bake My ... | 563x563 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Logo bold playful business logo design for
  • Bold Playful Business Logo Design ... | 1200x1000 px
  • photo Bake My Day Logo bake my day
  • Bake My Day ... | 1248x1232 px
  • images Bake My Day Logo logo design
  • Logo Design ... | 1000x887 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Logo order online bake my day
  • Order Online Bake My Day ... | 960x502 px
  • pics Bake My Day Logo bake my day needs a new logo logo
  • Bake My Day Needs A ... | 500x500 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Logo bake my day school logos google
  • Bake My Day School Logos ... | 400x400 px
  • picture Bake My Day Logo bake my day needs a new logo logo
  • Bake My Day Needs A ... | 500x500 px
  • images Bake My Day Logo bake my day projects photos videos
  • Bake My Day Projects Photos ... | 404x316 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy