Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx

Steps to Prepare Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx

I've been baking cookies for family and friends for years and love doing it!

My Favorites

Bake my day bakery asub kohas katy.

Recipe Summary My Favorites

This was my grandfather's favorite, and has become a family tradition. Enjoy.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx

  • 1 cup shortening
  • 1 cup butter, softened
  • 1 cup confectioners' sugar
  • 1 tablespoon vanilla extract
  • 1 tablespoon almond extract
  • 4 cups all-purpose flour
  • ⅓ teaspoon salt
  • Directions

  • Preheat the oven to 325 degrees F (165 degrees C).
  • In a medium bowl, cream together the shortening, butter and confectioners' sugar until smooth. Stir in the vanilla and almond extracts. Combine the flour and salt; stir into the creamed mixture. Roll into walnut sized balls and place 2 inches apart onto ungreased cookie sheets.
  • Bake for 20 to 25 minutes in the preheated oven, until bottoms begin to brown.
  • Info | Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx

    prep: 15 mins cook: 25 mins additional: 5 mins total: 45 mins Servings: 72 Yield: 6 dozen

    TAG : My Favorites

    Desserts, Cookies,


    Images of Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx

    Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx : You can see how to get to bake my day bakery on our website.

    pics Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx bake my day katy home facebook
  • Bake My Day Katy Home ... | 828x315 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx bake my day katy home facebook
  • Bake My Day Katy Home ... | 288x338 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx https www facebook com bakemydaykaty
  • 5b0m O 7rnwolm ... | 1536x2048 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx bake my day bakery katy gallery
  • Bake My Day Bakery Katy ... | 590x472 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx https www facebook com bakemydaykaty
  • 5b0m O 7rnwolm ... | 1536x2048 px
  • pics Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx bake my day bakery katy graduation gallery
  • Bake My Day Bakery Katy ... | 250x333 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx businessyab
  • Bake My Day Bakery 510 ... | 1024x1365 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx bake my day bakery katy home
  • Bake My Day Bakery Katy ... | 1036x1839 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx businessyab
  • Bake My Day Bakery 510 ... | 1024x1365 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Bakery Katy Tx bake my day bakery 58 photos 52
  • Bake My Day Bakery 58 ... | 348x348 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy