Featured image of post Steps to Make Bake My Day Cake Menu

Steps to Make Bake My Day Cake Menu

Our passion is to create beautiful custom cakes as a centrepiece for your celebration.

My Ambrosia

Birthday, anniversary, wedding day, grand opening.

Recipe Summary My Ambrosia

I made this ambrosia fruit salad for a family BBQ and there was just barely enough to go around - everyone loved it!

Ingredients | Bake My Day Cake Menu

  • 1 (15.25 ounce) can fruit cocktail
  • 1 (11 ounce) can mandarin oranges
  • 1 (10 ounce) jar maraschino cherries
  • 1 (8 ounce) can crushed pineapple
  • 1 pint fresh strawberries, hulled and quartered lengthwise
  • 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • 1 cup shredded coconut
  • ½ cup chopped walnuts
  • ½ cup toffee baking bits
  • 1 ½ cups miniature marshmallows
  • Directions

  • Drain and rinse the fruit cocktail, mandarin oranges, maraschino cherries, and crushed pineapple in a colander. Place the fruit mixture and half of the strawberries in a large bowl.
  • Fold in the whipped topping into the fruit mixture and add the coconut, walnuts, toffee bits, and miniature marshmallows. Gently mix until thoroughly combined. Garnish with remaining strawberries. Refrigerate 45 minutes, or until ready to serve.
  • Info | Bake My Day Cake Menu

    prep: 15 mins additional: 45 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : My Ambrosia

    Desserts, Specialty Dessert Recipes, Dessert Salad Recipes,


    Images of Bake My Day Cake Menu

    Bake My Day Cake Menu - Cake my day has opened my mind to fun cake creations and the cookbook uses a variety of sweetworks candies in some of the recipes!

    images Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day home bondues france
  • Bake My Day Home Bondues ... | 1600x1200 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 1240x1754 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day libis quezon city zomato
  • Bake My Day Libis Quezon ... | 200x200 px
  • picture Bake My Day Cake Menu https www bakemydaymobile com pages menu
  • Menus Bake My Day ... | 800x450 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day bakery cafe menu in
  • Bake My Day Bakery Cafe ... | 532x600 px
  • images Bake My Day Cake Menu menu at bake my day picture of bake
  • Menu At Bake My Day ... | 338x450 px
  • images Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day cakes cookies
  • Bake My Day Cakes Cookies ... | 1000x1333 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day goldsboro nc menu prices
  • Bake My Day Goldsboro Nc ... | 550x413 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Cake Menu bake my day photos facebook
  • Bake My Day Photos Facebook ... | 1080x1080 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Cake Menu menu bake my day
  • Menu Bake My Day ... | 1000x987 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy