Featured image of post Steps to Make Bake My Day Cafe Menu

Steps to Make Bake My Day Cafe Menu

Bake my day cafe has updated their hours, takeout & delivery options.

Cafe Dulce De Leche

It's sure to be a memorable experience.

Recipe Summary Cafe Dulce De Leche

The first time I drank this kind of coffee was at my husband's grandfather's house. Grandpa Felix made several different flavored coffees. This Mexican style coffee is a sweet, creamy caramel-coffee drink.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Cafe Menu

  • ⅓ (11.5 ounce) jar dulce de leche
  • 8 cups water
  • ¼ cup ground coffee beans
  • Directions

  • Place dulce de leche into the carafe of a coffee maker. Brew coffee with water and ground coffee; let coffee drip over dulce de leche. Stir until dissolved.
  • I always taste this before serving to make sure I have put enough dulce de leche. If this is sweet enough but not creamy enough, add a little milk or half-and-half.
  • You can substitute 8 pieces of soft caramel candy plus 1/4 cup half-and-half for dulce de leche.
  • Info | Bake My Day Cafe Menu

    prep: 10 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 8 servings

    TAG : Cafe Dulce De Leche

    World Cuisine Recipes, Latin American, Mexican,


    Images of Bake My Day Cafe Menu

    Bake My Day Cafe Menu / From the tiniest markets and antique tractor shows in dover, pa comes bake my day café, a cute trailer bursting with homemade goodness sure to bake your day just right.

    wallpapers Bake My Day Cafe Menu menu for bake my day aggar nagar ludhiana
  • Bake My Day Menu Menu ... | 384x700 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cafe Menu menu at bake my day cafe mobile 156 a
  • Menu At Bake My Day ... | 750x1000 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cafe Menu bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 1240x1754 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Cafe Menu sirved
  • Bake My Day Cafe Menu ... | 1077x1443 px
  • images Bake My Day Cafe Menu bake my day bakery cafe menu in
  • Bake My Day Bakery Cafe ... | 532x600 px
  • pix Bake My Day Cafe Menu bake my day cafe 295 hamilton
  • Bake My Day Cafe 295 ... | 1024x768 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Cafe Menu bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 982x780 px
  • photo Bake My Day Cafe Menu bake my day cafe llc facebook
  • Bake My Day Cafe Llc ... | 1275x1650 px
  • pics Bake My Day Cafe Menu online menu of bake my day restaurant
  • Online Menu Of Bake My ... | 750x1000 px
  • picture Bake My Day Cafe Menu https www bakemydaymobile com pages menu
  • Menus Bake My Day ... | 800x450 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy