Featured image of post Simple Way to Bake My Day Mimo Youtube

Simple Way to Bake My Day Mimo Youtube

Check out our galleries and flavors and contact us for a quote!

My Favorites

As of , 's age …

Recipe Summary My Favorites

This was my grandfather's favorite, and has become a family tradition. Enjoy.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Mimo Youtube

  • 1 cup shortening
  • 1 cup butter, softened
  • 1 cup confectioners' sugar
  • 1 tablespoon vanilla extract
  • 1 tablespoon almond extract
  • 4 cups all-purpose flour
  • ⅓ teaspoon salt
  • Directions

  • Preheat the oven to 325 degrees F (165 degrees C).
  • In a medium bowl, cream together the shortening, butter and confectioners' sugar until smooth. Stir in the vanilla and almond extracts. Combine the flour and salt; stir into the creamed mixture. Roll into walnut sized balls and place 2 inches apart onto ungreased cookie sheets.
  • Bake for 20 to 25 minutes in the preheated oven, until bottoms begin to brown.
  • Info | Bake My Day Mimo Youtube

    prep: 15 mins cook: 25 mins additional: 5 mins total: 45 mins Servings: 72 Yield: 6 dozen

    TAG : My Favorites

    Desserts, Cookies,


    Images of Bake My Day Mimo Youtube

    Bake My Day Mimo Youtube / Check out our galleries and flavors and contact us for a quote!

    pic Bake My Day Mimo Youtube bake my day mimo youtube
  • Bake My Day Mimo Youtube ... | 246x138 px
  • pic Bake My Day Mimo Youtube https m youtube com c bakemydaymimo
  • B3bds4br92e0sm ... | 246x138 px
  • pics Bake My Day Mimo Youtube bake my day mimo youtube
  • Bake My Day Mimo Youtube ... | 246x138 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Mimo Youtube bake my day mimo youtube
  • Bake My Day Mimo Youtube ... | 246x138 px
  • photo Bake My Day Mimo Youtube how to ice a cake youtube
  • How To Ice A Cake ... | 686x386 px
  • images Bake My Day Mimo Youtube mimo wednesday
  • Mimo Wednesday Youtube ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Bake My Day Mimo Youtube how to make a pull out money cake
  • How To Make A Pull ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Bake My Day Mimo Youtube bake my day mimo youtube
  • Bake My Day Mimo Youtube ... | 246x138 px
  • pic Bake My Day Mimo Youtube bake my day mimo youtube
  • Bake My Day Mimo Youtube ... | 246x138 px
  • pix Bake My Day Mimo Youtube https www youtube com c bakemydaymimo videos
  • Awtjpmxblhvaam ... | 246x138 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy