Featured image of post Simple Way to Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi

Simple Way to Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi

They taste very homemade (in a good way) the frosting was great too.

Hot Pa-Spam&Reg;-Mi Sandwich

We make everything from brownies and chocolate chip cookies to cheesecake and baklava, so no.

Recipe Summary Hot Pa-Spam&Reg;-Mi Sandwich

SPAM® with Bacon, provolone and classic yellow mustard combine for a quick dinnertime hot sandwich that rivals your favorite pastrami.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi

  • 1 (12 ounce) can SPAM® with Bacon
  • ½ teaspoon ground coriander
  • ¼ cup prepared yellow mustard
  • 2 French rolls
  • 4 slices provolone cheese
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 375 degrees F (190 degrees C).
  • Shred SPAM® using the large holes on a cheese grater.
  • Fry shredded SPAM® with coriander in a large skillet on medium-high heat until browned, about 5 minutes.
  • Spread 1 tablespoon of yellow mustard on each half of the French rolls; place 2 slices of provolone cheese on the top half of each roll; place rolls on a baking sheet.
  • Bake until cheese has melted, about 5 minutes.
  • Divide cooked SPAM® between rolls, fold and serve immediately.
  • For optional added flavor: use 1/8 teaspoon white pepper, 1/8 teaspoon smoked paprika, 1/8 teaspoon garlic powder, and 1/8 teaspoon onion powder.
  • Info | Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi

    prep: 10 mins cook: 10 mins total: 20 mins Servings: 2 Yield: 2 sandwiches

    TAG : Hot Pa-Spam&Reg;-Mi Sandwich

    Trusted Brands: Recipes and Tips, SPAM® Brand,


    Images of Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi

    Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi : In 2017 she opened her store front bakery and cafe in beaumont, ab.

    pix Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day bark profile and reviews
  • Bake My Day Bark Profile ... | 720x540 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 768x960 px
  • pix Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day posts facebook
  • Bake My Day Posts Facebook ... | 960x930 px
  • wallpapers Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 720x960 px
  • pix Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 960x720 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 720x960 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day 46715 van d e avenue
  • Bake My Day 46715 Van ... | 454x720 px
  • pic Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day 21 photos 31 reviews
  • Bake My Day 21 Photos ... | 348x348 px
  • picture Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi bake my day posts facebook
  • Bake My Day Posts Facebook ... | 1242x1212 px
  • pix Bake My Day Bakery Romeo Mi https www bakemydaymobile com pages menu
  • Menus Bake My Day ... | 800x450 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy