Featured image of post Simple Way to Bake My Day Bakery

Simple Way to Bake My Day Bakery

Bake my day bakery, located in katy, texas, is at south mason road 510.

Chicken Salad My Way

When bake my day was first thought up, (before i got my shop) we were a bake to order bakery and were at farmers markets and such but you really couldn't get anything unless you placed an ord.

Recipe Summary Chicken Salad My Way

My mom really likes the DC Chicken Salad at Corner Bakery, so I came up with a copy that tastes as good as the real thing. Enjoy!

Ingredients | Bake My Day Bakery

  • 1 (1 inch) piece fresh ginger root
  • 1 star anise pod (Optional)
  • 2 skinless, boneless chicken breast halves
  • ½ cup mayonnaise
  • ⅛ teaspoon salt
  • 1 pinch ground black pepper
  • 1 pinch paprika
  • ½ teaspoon honey
  • ½ cup diced celery
  • ½ cup diced apples
  • ¼ cup diced red onion
  • ¼ cup chopped raisins
  • ¼ cup chopped walnuts
  • 2 teaspoons minced fresh ginger root
  • Directions

  • Place the 1-inch piece of ginger and star anise in a pot of water over medium-heat and bring to a boil. Add chicken to the water. Lower heat to medium-low; simmer until chicken is no longer pink the middle, 10 to 12 minutes. Remove to a plate to cool. Once cool to the touch, dice into bite-sized pieces.
  • Make a dressing by whisking together the mayonnaise, salt, pepper, paprika, and honey; set aside.
  • Combine the diced chicken, celery, apple, onion, raisins, walnuts and 2 teaspoons minced ginger in a bowl. Drizzle dressing into the chicken mixture; stir until pieces are evenly coated. Cover and refrigerate overnight.
  • Info | Bake My Day Bakery

    prep: 30 mins cook: 15 mins additional: 8 hrs total: 8 hrs 45 mins Servings: 3 Yield: 3 cups

    TAG : Chicken Salad My Way

    Salad,


    Images of Bake My Day Bakery

    Bake My Day Bakery : Bakery/coffee shop/suppliers 44 smawthorne lane castleford wf10 4ew always from scratch.need supplying?

    wallpapers Bake My Day Bakery bake my day bakery in kobenhavn
  • Bake My Day Bakery In ... | 600x600 px
  • pics Bake My Day Bakery bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 563x563 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery bake my day despicable me wiki fandom
  • Bake My Day Despicable Me ... | 960x518 px
  • pics Bake My Day Bakery bake my day home bondues france
  • Bake My Day Home Bondues ... | 1600x1200 px
  • pic Bake My Day Bakery bake my day from scratch to perfection
  • Bake My Day From Scratch ... | 800x600 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery bake my day bakery cafe menu in
  • Bake My Day Bakery Cafe ... | 320x158 px
  • pics Bake My Day Bakery menus bake my day
  • Menus Bake My Day ... | 600x338 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery bake my day goldsboro nc menu prices
  • Bake My Day Goldsboro Nc ... | 550x413 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 1240x1754 px
  • picture Bake My Day Bakery bake my day coffee project s little
  • Bake My Day Coffee Project ... | 1600x746 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy