Featured image of post Recipe of Bake My Day Cookie Run

Recipe of Bake My Day Cookie Run

Bake my day is back!

My Five Candy Bar Cookies

Check out our bake my day selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our shops.

Recipe Summary My Five Candy Bar Cookies

These candy bar cookies contain 'my five,' which are cookie, pretzel, caramel, peanuts, and chocolate. Lots of steps, but none of them are hard. I wouldn't plan on whipping these out in 1:30 hours, but I find I can do one step at a time while doing something else, like making dinner and they are done by the end of the night. Works best if you can let it cool slightly between layers.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Cookie Run

  • cooking spray
  • 2 (16.5 ounce) rolls refrigerated peanut butter cookie dough
  • 1 cup peanut butter, divided
  • 1 cup crushed pretzels
  • 1 cup chopped salted peanuts, divided
  • 1 (14 ounce) can sweetened condensed milk
  • 1 (14 ounce) package individually wrapped caramels, unwrapped
  • 1 (12 ounce) bag chocolate chips
  • Directions

  • Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease a 9x13-inch baking dish with cooking spray.
  • Mix 1 tube of cookie dough, 1/3 cup peanut butter, and pretzels together in a bowl. Press into an even layer in the prepared baking dish.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until just golden and set, 12 to 15 minutes. Allow to cool slightly.
  • Mix remaining tube of cookie dough, remaining peanut butter, and 1/3 cup peanuts together in a bowl. Press in an even layer onto a piece of parchment paper the size of your baking dish. Refrigerate until firm, about 30 minutes.
  • Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  • Combine condensed milk and caramels in a saucepan over medium heat. Cook, stirring frequently until smooth, about 5 minutes. Pour over the cookie dough crust in the baking dish and spread in an even layer. Top with the refrigerated cookie dough mixture and peel off the parchment paper.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until golden brown, 25 to 30 minutes. Allow to cool slightly.
  • Pour chocolate chips into a microwave-safe bowl; heat in the microwave until smooth, about 1 minute. Stir in remaining 2/3 cup peanuts and spread over cookie bars. Refrigerate until set, at least 20 minutes.
  • Info | Bake My Day Cookie Run

    prep: 30 mins cook: 38 mins additional: 50 mins total: 1 hr 58 mins Servings: 36 Yield: 3 dozen cookie bars

    TAG : My Five Candy Bar Cookies

    Desserts, Cookies, Bar Cookie Recipes,


    Images of Bake My Day Cookie Run

    Bake My Day Cookie Run : Cookie run kingdom toppings guide & cookie builds:

    photo Bake My Day Cookie Run cookie run babies au characters part
  • Cookie Run Babies Au Characters ... | 831x1108 px
  • images Bake My Day Cookie Run got my lore furnace blazing hot
  • The Latest Bake My Day ... | 2048x2048 px
  • pics Bake My Day Cookie Run cookie run legendary cookies
  • Cookie Run Legendary Cookies Characters ... | 1334x750 px
  • picture Bake My Day Cookie Run onion cookie that i found on bake my
  • Some More Fact About Onion ... | 1024x597 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cookie Run cookie run tier list based on if they
  • Cookie Run Tier List Based ... | 1157x815 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cookie Run mocha ray cookie gave lobster cookie
  • Cookie Run Tips On Twitter ... | 749x638 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cookie Run mocha ray cookie gave lobster cookie
  • Cookie Run Tips On Twitter ... | 778x653 px
  • pics Bake My Day Cookie Run cookierun bake my day 2020 compilation
  • Cookierun Bake My Day 2020 ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix Bake My Day Cookie Run cookierun on twitter the new bake my
  • Cookierun On Twitter The New ... | 675x1200 px
  • images Bake My Day Cookie Run cookie run oc bake my day 2 pc and pc
  • Cookie Run Oc Bake My ... | 1088x735 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy