Featured image of post Recipe of Bake My Day Bakery Indiana

Recipe of Bake My Day Bakery Indiana

My name is adriana and i'm 28 years old.

My Chili

Check out what 55 people have written so far, and share your own experience.

Recipe Summary My Chili

This is the easiest chili recipe, and it is delicious and sure to please everyone. Using home canned tomatoes gives the best flavor, but is not necessary. Enjoy.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Bakery Indiana

  • 2 pounds ground beef
  • 2 onions, chopped
  • 4 cloves garlic, minced
  • 2 tablespoons chili powder
  • 2 teaspoons salt
  • 2 teaspoons dried oregano
  • 4 (14.5 ounce) cans stewed tomatoes
  • 1 (15 ounce) can tomato sauce
  • 1 (15 ounce) can kidney beans with liquid
  • Directions

  • Combine ground beef, onion, and garlic in large stockpot. Cook and stir over medium heat until beef is brown. Drain.
  • Stir in chili powder, salt, oregano, tomatoes, and tomato sauce; break up tomatoes while stirring. Heat to boiling, reduce heat to simmer, and cover. Cook, stirring occasionally, for 1 hour.
  • Stir in beans. Simmer, uncovered, for 20 minutes; stir occasionally.
  • Info | Bake My Day Bakery Indiana

    Servings: 8 Yield: 8 to 10 servings

    TAG : My Chili

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Chili Recipes, Beef Chili Recipes,


    Images of Bake My Day Bakery Indiana

    Bake My Day Bakery Indiana : Of course, let me pay for.

    photo Bake My Day Bakery Indiana kpcnews com
  • Bake My Day Opens Today ... | 400x284 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 835x960 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day offers treats coffee and
  • Bake My Day Offers Treats ... | 2016x1512 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day mansfield restaurant
  • Bake My Day Mansfield Restaurant ... | 300x450 px
  • picture Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 159x159 px
  • pic Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 960x720 px
  • pics Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day home facebook
  • Bake My Day Home Facebook ... | 667x960 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Indiana https www bakemydaymobile com pages menu
  • Menus Bake My Day ... | 800x450 px
  • photo Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bake my day by grace home facebook
  • Bake My Day By Grace ... | 960x959 px
  • images Bake My Day Bakery Indiana bmdohio bakery ice cream coffee
  • Bmdohio Bakery Ice Cream Coffee ... | 2757x1243 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy