Featured image of post How to Make Pasta Con I Maccheroni

How to Make Pasta Con I Maccheroni

4 il termine maccaroni può generare confusione:

Pasta Salad I

Va detto che per la produzione di sfoglia non è il massimo in quanto non è possibile »»facile da usare.

Recipe Summary Pasta Salad I

Yummy vegetable pasta salad featuring fresh vegetables and a light dressing. This salad is great served with bar-b-q chicken or burgers and garlic toast. If I'm serving this salad to seniors, I usually par-boil the vegetables in the microwave for 3-4 minutes, just until tender.

Ingredients | Pasta Con I Maccheroni

  • 3 cups fusilli pasta
  • ¾ cup broccoli florets
  • ¾ cup cauliflower florets
  • ½ cup red onion, sliced
  • ½ cup thinly sliced carrots
  • ½ cup red bell pepper, chopped
  • ½ cup chopped green bell pepper
  • ½ cup chopped mushrooms
  • ½ cup chopped celery
  • ¾ cup light mayonnaise
  • ¼ cup distilled white vinegar
  • ¼ cup white sugar
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • Directions

  • Cook pasta according to package directions. Drain and rinse pasta under cold water.
  • Place pasta in a large serving bowl add the all the vegetables and toss to combine.
  • Combine the mayonnaise, vinegar and sugar together, whisk until smooth. Pour over salad and mix well. Season to taste with salt and pepper and serve.
  • Info | Pasta Con I Maccheroni

    Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Pasta Salad I

    Salad, 100+ Pasta Salad Recipes, Vegetarian Pasta Salad Recipes,


    Images of Pasta Con I Maccheroni

    Pasta Con I Maccheroni : Spaghetti, fettuccine, penne, maccheroni e lasagne.

    pix Pasta Con I Maccheroni maccheroni alla pastora 1 primo piatto
  • Maccheroni Alla Pastora 1 Primo ... | 1200x1800 px
  • pix Pasta Con I Maccheroni maccheroni pasta al formaggino italian mac and cheese
  • Maccheroni Pasta Al Formaggino Italian ... | 970x600 px
  • wallpapers Pasta Con I Maccheroni maccheroni alla pastora o pasta alla
  • Maccheroni Alla Pastora O Pasta ... | 715x488 px
  • pix Pasta Con I Maccheroni maccheroni with sausage and beans sauce
  • Maccheroni With Sausage And Beans ... | 600x450 px
  • photo Pasta Con I Maccheroni maccheroni alla pastora piatto altoatesino
  • Ricetta Maccheroni Alla Pastora Piatto ... | 320x212 px
  • pic Pasta Con I Maccheroni maccheroni col pettine e ragu alla bolognese
  • Maccheroni Col Pettine E Ragu ... | 500x400 px
  • images Pasta Con I Maccheroni apron and sneakers
  • Maccheroni Al Ferretto Pasta With ... | 640x640 px
  • pics Pasta Con I Maccheroni ricetta maccheroni alle melanzane le
  • Ricetta Maccheroni Alle Melanzane Le ... | 616x407 px
  • picture Pasta Con I Maccheroni what is maccheroni pasta definition
  • What Is Maccheroni Pasta Definition ... | 1200x600 px
  • picture Pasta Con I Maccheroni alamy
  • Maccheroni Pasta With Tomato Basil ... | 866x1390 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy