Featured image of post How to Make Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa

How to Make Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa

Great strong coffee, fresh baked bread and sandwiches made to order!

Pousse Cafe

You can see how to get to bake my day on our website.

Recipe Summary Pousse Cafe

This is a French Canadian recipe from Quebec. It is a feather light dessert.

Ingredients | Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa

  • 2 ¼ cups pastry flour
  • ½ teaspoon salt
  • 2 ½ teaspoons baking powder
  • ¾ cup shortening
  • 1 ½ cups white sugar
  • 3 eggs
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 3 tablespoons cognac
  • ½ cup milk
  • ½ cup light cream
  • 2 cups heavy whipping cream
  • ¼ cup white sugar
  • 1 teaspoon instant coffee granules
  • 1 tablespoon cognac
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease thoroughly a fluted 2 quart ring mold, and dust lightly with flour.
  • Sift pastry flour, salt, and baking powder together.
  • In a large bowl, cream shortening well. Gradually blend in 1 1/2 cups sugar, eggs, vanilla, and 3 tablespoons cognac; beat until light and fluffy. Gently blend sifted ingredients alternately with the milk and cream into the creamed mixture. Pour batter into ring mold.
  • Bake for 45 to 50 minutes, or until cake springs back when lightly touched. Remove from pan, and allow to cool.
  • In a clean, cold bowl, beat the 2 cups whipping cream until peaks form. Stir in 1/4 cup sugar and coffee powder. Frost the cake with whipped cream. When serving, drizzle cake with a few drops of cognac.
  • Info | Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa

    Servings: 12 Yield: 1 fluted 2 quart ring mold

    TAG : Pousse Cafe

    Desserts, Cakes, Holiday Cake Recipes,


    Images of Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa

    Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa / Bake my day, near qutab minar, saket metro station, ina, neb sarai village, rk ashram marg, sainik farm, sainik farms, south delhi districts:

    pix Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day cafe goldendale menu
  • Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale ... | 550x412 px
  • images Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa online menu of bake my day cafe
  • Online Menu Of Bake My ... | 960x1090 px
  • pics Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa tripadvisor
  • Bake My Day Bakery Cafe ... | 550x309 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa tripadvisor
  • Bake My Day Bakery Cafe ... | 550x299 px
  • images Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day cafe 39 photos 28
  • Bake My Day Cafe 39 ... | 633x1000 px
  • pics Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day cafe 39 photos 28
  • Bake My Day Cafe 39 ... | 600x337 px
  • photo Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day cafe facebook
  • Bake My Day Cafe Facebook ... | 1594x1130 px
  • pics Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day photos photo day baking
  • Bake My Day Photos Photo ... | 750x1000 px
  • pic Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day cafe 39 photos 28
  • Bake My Day Cafe 39 ... | 300x400 px
  • photo Bake My Day Cafe Goldendale Wa bake my day cafe facebook
  • Bake My Day Cafe Facebook ... | 1536x2048 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy