Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes

Easiest Way to Make Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes

This collection of recipes with chocolate pudding features easy desserts that all start with chocolate pudding.

Chocolate Chia Seed Pudding

A lot of chocolate pudding recipes only call for cornstarch as the thickener, but i like to use both cornstarch and egg yolks, bringing in a little bit of that then remove the pudding from the heat and stir in chocolate or vanilla extract for extra flavor.

Recipe Summary Chocolate Chia Seed Pudding

Chia seeds are an extremely versatile food and can be found in bulk food stores. One of the easiest things to make is pudding. This is a very simple and extremely delicious recipe.

Ingredients | Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes

  • 2 tablespoons cocoa powder
  • 2 tablespoons brown sugar
  • 1 teaspoon hazelnut flavor instant coffee powder (Optional)
  • ¼ cup chia seeds
  • 1 cup milk
  • 2 teaspoons honey, or to taste
  • Directions

  • Mix cocoa powder, brown sugar, and instant coffee powder together in a bowl; stir until no lumps remain. Fold chia seeds into the mixture. Pour milk into the bowl and stir to incorporate; let the mixture sit a few minutes before stirring again. Repeat resting and stirring a few times over the course of 20 minutes.
  • Cover the bowl with plastic wrap and refrigerate 2 hours to overnight.
  • Drizzle honey over the pudding to serve.
  • Info | Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes

    prep: 25 mins additional: 2 hrs total: 2 hrs 25 mins Servings: 1 Yield: 1 serving

    TAG : Chocolate Chia Seed Pudding

    Desserts, Custards and Pudding Recipes, Chocolate Pudding Recipes,


    Images of Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes

    Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes / Hi all, this is a chocolate blancmange pudding!

    images Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes forest pudding my cafe
  • Forest Pudding My Cafe All ... | 267x568 px
  • pics Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes ilmu pengetahuan 7 my cafe recipes cakes
  • Ilmu Pengetahuan 7 My Cafe ... | 418x565 px
  • photo Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes my cafe guide book
  • My Cafe Guide Book Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • pic Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes ice cream yogurt milkshakes and soda
  • Ice Cream Yogurt Milkshakes And ... | 250x353 px
  • images Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7498 px
  • pix Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x4404 px
  • pic Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes mobile game my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • photo Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes raspberry cake recipe my cafe raspberry
  • Raspberry Cake Recipe My Cafe ... | 250x250 px
  • photo Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 235x333 px
  • photo Chocolate Pudding My Cafe Pudding Recipes my cafe recipes
  • My Cafe Recipes ... | 600x337 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy